Water and Flood Damage Mold Removal Asbestos Removal Fire & Smoke Damage Construction Services

Mold Removal Reviews


*****
B.L.
1/21/2015

Highly Recommend CRS! I found mold in my closet that had shown up over the winter. Called in Canada's Restoration and they were out the next day. I was so pleased with Aris and his knowledge that I knew this company was the right company to go with. Work was booked in 2 days later and now I am mold free! Technicians showed up on time and were very pleasant to deal with. No doubt, call Canada's Restoration! 


*****
Peter
1/12/2015

I had mold and mushrooms growing in our basement beside/behind our washing machine which we thought was coming from the shower stall in the bathroom on the adjacent wall. I call Canada Restoration Services, and customer services booked Mr Rodriguez to perform an inspection. Mr. Rodriguez, quote me very reasonable, I compared his quote with other restorations services, and I choose Canada Restoration Services due to their professionalism, honesty and knowledge of what he was presented to me. The techs were arrived on time at 9am, and they call me half an hour before. During the process, their performance was very professional. I do recommend Canada Restoration Services to anyone. Gents keep up the good work. Thank you. 


*****
Dave
12/17/2014

I called Canada's Restoration Services in Toronto to check the mold in my cold cellar, Next day i had a project manger come in to inspect and provide and estimate. The work was explained to me very professionally, I got the quote next day and decided to hire them. The team arrived on time and the work was done to my satisfaction, very clean. Will defiantly recommend them to my friends. 


*****
Owen
12/1/2014

From the moment of our inspection to receiving the quote to getting the job done CRS was very efficient,helpful and did an amazing job! I would recommend them to anyone. 


*****
Debra S.
11/26/2014
I called mold removal Toronto because we had mold in the attic. 
 
we were very pleased with the response time , the agent that booked us in , and then Alex of course who was very professional.
 
the removal team were true professional. 

Thanks again guys 


*****
Ali B.
11/25/2014
Called CRS in the Toronto location due to a mold issue in our cold cellar, the remediation process was done right, we had clearance air quality tests done by a 3rd party and they passed with flying colors.
 
I would defiantly recommend CRS to my family and friends.
 

 


*****
Bernardo
11/17/2014

 It is my pleasure to recommend Canada's Restoration Services and the Project Manager Aristides Rodriguez.

I put my house on the market and the home inspector came in, and he found mold in the attic; I was very upset and confused, seeing as how I had and offer on my home I needed to address this issues ASAP.
I researched immediately and came across with Canada Restoration Services. I contacted them and Alissa, who re-assured me that this type of issues is very common and ran me through what to expect. 
We arrange an inspection with one of their project managers, Aristides Rodriguez when he came to my home next day, he explained to me the procedure and provided me with an estimate. He answered lots of questions and made me feel more comfortable of the situation. The following week we booked for the job and now my attic is mold free.
The offer went through, thanks for the professionalism from Canada Restoration Services and the project manager Aristides Rodriguez for his prompt services.
 

****
Jess
11/4/2014
mold removal Toronto helped us – we had mold in the basement. 
 
We were very satisfied with the reply and the time of the inspection. The estimate was very clear and was fair, we choose mold removal Toronto because of the great reviews we read and were not disappointed . thanks 
 

 


****
Alex A.
11/1/2014
I put my house up on the market and when the Home Inspector came in he found mold in the attic, much to my surprise. Seeing as how I had an offer on the home I needed to move quickly.
I researched quickly and came across Canada's Restoration Services. I gave them a call and spoke to Jasmine who re-assured me that this is very common and ran me through what to expect.
The next day, Alex came to my house to take a further look. He ran me through the procedure and provided me with an estimate. He answered my many many questions and made me feel at ease.
The following week the job was booked and my house was mold free!
The offer went through and everyone was happy!

Thank you so much Canada's Restoration Services, you saved the day! 


*****
Perry B.
10/30/2014

We had mold in our attic for about 4-5 years. Didn't really bother removing it till we decided to sell the house. And here where it all started. Buyers went in and out with home inspectors and every one was pointing to the attic and telling us its a huge issue and we have to take roof down and so on. We called Canada's Restoration Services - in the begging just to get second opinion on what to do with the roof. Alex - inspector came buy and explained us what to do and how to do it properly - WITHOUT ROOF REMOVAL - . We felt that we can trust Alex and Canada's Restoration Services and hired them to remove mold from our attic. Job was done and we sold the house with 10 year warranty on the attic. Thank you for saving our "roof" and sale of the house. Will recommend Canada's Restoration Services to everyone we know. 


****
Alex S.
10/21/2014

I want to thank Canada's Restoration Services and the inspector Aris. We had our house on the market and needed the mold removal as quick as possible. We called on Sunday night and CRS came out the next day , the estimate was sent the same day. we were surprised of the fairness and clarity of the estimate. The job was booked the same week and we managed to sell our house mold free. 


*****
Scott
12/9/2014

 Mould had been growing in my basement in one of the room over the span of a couple of months and I finally decided it had to be removed. I called Canada's Restoration Services and they had Mr. Rodriguez, he came by to assess the situation the next day. He was very professional and proved to be very knowledgeable as well - I'm glad that he took the time to fully explain the severity of the situation to me and what would be done to resolve it. He had a team and came by the following day to remediate my basement room. I am extremely satisfied with the services that Canada's Restoration Services provided and I've already recommended them to a few of my friends. Thanks again guys.


Submit Your Information for an immediate response

FREE on-site inspection for all visible damages

Enter Secure Number:
»

Your privacy is important to us.
Any personal information shared on this website will be kept strictly confidential.



Experiencing an Unfortunate Water Damage? Require Emergency Service?

Call 1-888-551-0514 or Send your contact details

About Canada's Restoration Services | Contact Us | Restoration Service Areas | Site Map
Water Damage Repair | Mold Testing & Removal | Fire & Smoke Damage Restoration
Eco Friendly Commitment | Articles & Information Center | CRS Blog
Employment Opportunity | Privacy Policy & Terms of Service

Copyright © 2011-2014 Canada's Restoration Services.
Design and hosting by Xi Digital